TRANSSWISSRUN

– Stage Run through Switzerland –
from Lake Constance to Lake Geneva

TRANS SWISS RUN

Stage Run through Switzerland
from Lake Constance to Lake Geneva

Welcome to TRANS SWISS RUN 2019!

You want to be part of an ultimate adventure? Join us from August 23rd to August 31st 2019 at this unique running event - whether as a single runner, in couple run or group run.

Welcome to TRANS SWISS RUN 2019!

You want to be part of an ultimate adventure? Join us from August 23rd to August 31st 2019 at this unique running event - whether as a single runner, in couple run or group run.

7
Marathons
323
Kilometer
7
Days
7
Marathons
323
Kilometer
7
Days

Discover Switzerland as you never did before. No matter if lakes, impressive cities, fascinating buildings, wonderful landscapes, different cultures and people: the route of the TRANS SWISS RUN has everything you could wish for.

The route of the TRANS SWISS RUN takes participants in 7-day stages from Lake Constance through Eastern Switzerland, through Central Switzerland via Einsiedeln, through the Bernese Oberland via Interlaken to the western part of Switzerland to Lausanne on Lake Geneva.

On the one hand, the route is characterized by varied alpine and pre-alpine landscapes of imposing geological beauty. On the other hand, runners experience a cross-section of Swiss history, both in its course and in its cultural-historic legacies, which are certainly among the most beautiful in Europe.

TRANSSWISSRUN

– Etappenlauf durch die Schweiz –
Vom Bodensee zum Genfersee

TRANS SWISS RUN

Etappenlauf durch die Schweiz
Vom Bodensee zum Genfersee

Willkommen bei TRANS SWISS RUN 2019

Sie wollen Teil eines ultimativen Abenteuers werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Willkommen bei
TRANS SWISS RUN 2019

Sie wollen Teil eines ultimativen Abenteuers werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

7
Marathons
323
Kilometer
7
Days
7
Marathons
323
Kilometer
7
Days

Begleiten auch Sie uns vom 23. August bis 31. August 2019 auf dieser einzigartigen Laufveranstaltung - ob als Einzelläufer, im Paarlauf oder Gruppenlauf

Die Schweiz zu Fuss entdecken. Ganz gleich ob Seen, eindrucksvolle Städte, faszinierende Bauwerke, wundervolle Landschaften, verschiedene Kulturen und Menschen: Der Streckenverlauf des TRANS SWISS RUNS hat alles zu bieten, was man sich wünschen kann.

Die Strecke des TRANS SWISS RUNS führt Läufer in 7 Tages-Etappen vom Bodensee durch die Ostschweiz, durch die Zentralschweiz über Einsiedeln, durch das Berner Oberland über Interlaken bis in die Westschweiz nach Lausanne am Genfersee.

Die Laufstrecke ist zum einen durch abwechslungsreiche Alpen- und Voralpen-Landschaften in imposanter geologischer Schönheit gekennzeichnet. Zum anderen erleben Läufer einen Querschnitt durch die Schweizer Geschichte, sowohl in ihrem Ablauf als auch in ihren kulturhistorischen Hinterlassenschaften, die mitunter zu den schönsten in ganz Europa zählen.